Summer

2022 SUMMERSCHOOL DATES:

Wednesday, June 1 through Tuesday, June 28

CATCH-UP or GO AHEAD IN
ENGLISH &/OR MATH

HONE YOUR STUDY SKILLS

Instruction Is Individualized

ELEMENTARY
1st-6th

East – 11:30-1:00 PM
Central – 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Mountain – 9:30-11:00 AM
Pacific – 8:30-10:00 AM

SECONDARY
7th-12th

East – 2:00 – 3:30 PM
Central – 1:00 – 2:30 PM
Mountain – 12 Noon – 1:30 PM
Pacific – 11:00 AM- 12:30 PM

SUMMER SCHOOL COST

$150 for Four Weeks

Requires Zoom Connection,
3 Composition Books,
30 White 3”x5” Plain or Lined Index Cards
200 Colored & Lined 3”x5” Index Cards
Pencils & Erasers

Cart Is Empty
// Loading Animation