SCRIPTURES 2 – Scripture Storybooks 2

Online – Level 1 – 180 Lessons

The course uses the four Church-produced Scripture Storybooks:
1) Old Testament Stories
2) New Testament Stories
3) Book of Mormon Stories
4) Doctrine and Covenants Stories

Each is watched and read through the year in the above order.

This course includes:
1) Watching the Church-related video
2) The Parent Reading the Story
3) Engaging with the Parent in a Discussion of the Principles involved in the story.
(Parents are encouraged to seek the wisdom of the Holy Ghost to know what principles to discuss with their children, especially what they may need at the moment.)
4) Optional Scripture Memorizations. Recommended: One verse memorized for every five lessons, equals one verse memorized each week.

Cart Is Empty
// Loading Animation