BOM 7 – The Book of Mormon Chronology


PDF Only.  For students of age 10 & above.  Great for family-time study.


  • Read-a-thon before the course starts.
  • Twenty lessons learning about footnotes, Introductions and testimonies; Section and Chapter Headings; The Index and Pronunciation Guide.
  • Five lessons on the chronology – the dates of each book within the Book of Mormon.
  • Learn about Mormon
  • Learn about the author, plot, characters, setting, theme, teachings, etc of each of the books:  Ether, 1 & 2 Nephi, Jacob, Enos, Jaron, Omni, Words of Mormon, Mosiah, Alma, Helaman,3 & 4 Nephi, Mormon and Moroni.
  • COurse review
  • Final Assessment.
Cart Is Empty
// Loading Animation